Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brown
"It was a pleasure working with Counte. He did an excellent job explaining my coverage and was very professional. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kennedi Esteen

Kennedi Esteen

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedi Esteen
"I would highly recommend if you are in the market for auto insurance. Counte is the best at making sure any concern has a solution and provides top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Heath-Jolly

Melanie Heath-Jolly

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Heath-Jolly
"Best insurance company and Agent for my needs. I've been with St. Farm since 1989. Matt and his staff are #1 professionals and caring about their clients."
Profile photo of Najee Coverson

Najee Coverson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Najee Coverson
"The staff at Matthew’s office was great! Counte was very patient and helpful when it came to explaining my coverages and in getting my policy setup. Insurance can be pretty confusing, but he made the experience fairly painless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mikael Vargas

Mikael Vargas

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikael Vargas
"Mathew really knew what he was doing and was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Counte Coverson

Counte Coverson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Counte Coverson
"I had an amazing experience with Matthew’s office. They were very helpful and made sure that I taken care of and even helped save me some money!"
Profile photo of Izamar Rivera

Izamar Rivera

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izamar Rivera
"Counte Coverson was very professional!"
Profile photo of Hashbelli Neus

Hashbelli Neus

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hashbelli Neus
"Great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Junior Adrien

Junior Adrien

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Adrien
"Ver welcoming and willing to help save me money!!!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Coverson

Tyrone Coverson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Coverson
"If you are in the market for auto insurance, I would highly recommend! Counte is excellent and provides top notch customer service. He turns your concerns into solutions. Thank you! 5/5, 10/10!"
Profile photo of Sean Diaz

Sean Diaz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Diaz
"Counte was a huge help! He made me feel secure and gave me the reassurance to join State Farm! He makes you feel like family and I know he has my best interest!"
Profile photo of MO FIT

MO FIT

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MO FIT
"Counte Coverson did an excellent job with helping me the other day, I have recommended him to all of my family and friends. He treats you like family and understands your needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Grubler

Stephanie Grubler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Grubler
"Can we talk about how quickly Greg Gutek stepped up and took control of my problem? I was calling about account information that I no longer had. The account has since closed at this agency, due to moving out of state. Documents needed to be presented proving insurance coverage 4 years ago. Greg took control of the situation, knew to reach out to underwriting and forward the information to me. Customer service is a dying skill. Greg helped me. Period. Give this man his own agency. When you call this agency, request Greg."
Profile photo of Varsha Rathod

Varsha Rathod

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varsha Rathod
"Last year, my 6 month auto insurance for my Acura was 960$. This year as I was getting ready to sign, and looked at the price I was flabbergasted at 1440 $ for 6 months . I called my local State Farm: Junior picked up the phone at 4.48 pm. Yes, that is his name! He was so friendly, matched the specifications and got me an offer for 950ish. He engaged me in conversation and was genuinely interested in knowing me along with getting my business. The warmth alone was wonderful as well as the 440 reduction in price. Definitely, consider them for your auto insurance. The bonus was that the paperwork was so easy."
Profile photo of rocio s.

rocio s.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rocio s.
"Yeliany is great!!!"
Profile photo of Jojo

Jojo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo
"I would like to thank Annie for helping me get a quote on my car. She was extremely kind, patient, and helpful with this entire process."
Profile photo of Gregory Luks

Gregory Luks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Luks
"Business like and concise, a pleasure"
Profile photo of Marco Colmenero

Marco Colmenero

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Colmenero
"Matthew Balady and his team are very professional and knowledgeable on their products. They took the time to explain all the benefits and cost to me and let me do an informed decision. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Samantha Andrews

Samantha Andrews

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Andrews
"Tatiana was absolutely amazing! She was super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Curtis

Jonathan Curtis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Curtis
"Thank you for helping lower my rates! Like a good neighbor, Greg gutek is there"
Profile photo of Demetri

Demetri

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetri
"Greg is the best he helped me with my insurance and got me a price I liked."
Profile photo of Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Miller
"I called Statefarm looking for auto insurance and spoke with Greg and he was amazing. He was straightforward and efficient, with helpful tipsters that guiding me through every step. Plus, their dedication to customer satisfaction shines through in every interaction. I couldn't be happier with State Farm and highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch auto insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Silva

Andrew Silva

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Silva
"Greg Gutek was extremely helpful in quoting me car insurance prices. Outstanding young man with a bright future! I bet his father is proud!"
Profile photo of Cadence Stearns

Cadence Stearns

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cadence Stearns
"Greg was beyond helpful insuring my vehicle. He answered every question I had and made sure I understood every step of the process. I cannot recommend Greg Gutek highly enough! His expertise, professionalism, and dedication to finding the perfect insurance coverage for my needs was truly exceptional. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Joseph Desouza

Joseph Desouza

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Desouza
"Great service! I will be recommending Greg to my friends and family for their insurance needs!"